kartterew.blogg.se

Individual software anytime organizer deluxe
Individual software anytime organizer deluxe









  1. #Individual software anytime organizer deluxe how to#
  2. #Individual software anytime organizer deluxe install#
  3. #Individual software anytime organizer deluxe upgrade#
  4. #Individual software anytime organizer deluxe software#

I subtracted one star because the app does not print single address labels and there is a bit of a learning curve to figure out how everything works.Print monthly calendars. All in all though, the app works well and I am pleased that I got it. I do hope they get that fixed in future updates. I found that somewhat disappointing because that is a nice feature for sending packages. You can print an envelope for one address, but not a mailing label. My only complaint is that you cannot print a mailing label for just one address. Once all that was done I was able to organize addresses in to categories, such as "Holiday and Birthdays", which is a nice feature. I need to print out address labels and there were blank lines in the address that tech support also helped me fix. As for the address book, it did not have the same fields as Sidekick, but the fields that it did not have were imported into Notes, which worked out fine. All that being said, I purchased this app mostly for the address book features and not the organization features, so I cannot comment on those. However, I was expecting the process to be somewhat simpler. Tech support was really great and they are truly wonderful folks and a joy to work with. In the end, they did manage to walk me through it and my data did get imported to AnyTime. The process involved a couple of days of writing back and forth and I had to send them a number of screenshots of what was going on with Sidekick. Never the less, they diligently set about helping me figure it out. They got back to me in a timely fashion, but the person(s) I was working with had never used Sidekick before and were not familiar with it. I was not able to figure it out, so I wrote to tech support.

#Individual software anytime organizer deluxe how to#

I liked that the app came with a pdf users manual, but it was not helpful in figuring out exactly how to import Sidekick. AnyTime Organizer claimed to be able to import Sidekick, while many other apps did not, so I gave it a try.

#Individual software anytime organizer deluxe upgrade#

I have known that I would need to upgrade to something different for a long time, but I didn't want to have to type in over 200 addresses and other important information into another app. I purchased this app because I was using Sidekick95 to store my address book since, well, 1995, and thanks to "improvements" in Windows 10, that app would no longer format correctly to print mailing labels. Version 16 Deluxe never loaded so cannot use. Tech support non-existent, they do not respond.Įasy to use: zero. In reality this version deserves a zero rating. I will not try their product again.Īmazon only allows a low rating of one star. It’s a real shame that they don’t seem to care about their loyal customers and probably any customers. I will continue to use version 15 and will now look for an alternative solution. This total lack of any response has turned me off on their product. I had a reload problem a few years back with version 15 Deluxe and they corrected it immediately.

#Individual software anytime organizer deluxe software#

I feel that Individual Software doesn’t care about customer service anymore. Replacement arrived promptly and tried again. Returned to Amazon figuring it may be a bad copy. Wrote to Individual Software about the problem. Tried multiple times and could not get past this error.

#Individual software anytime organizer deluxe install#

On the install it got to 93% and then stopped with an error about a special calendar aussie.atw could not be found. No problem, I have a Blu-ray reader and just went to the website to download the trial version online. Got the software without the paper insert with the download version instructions mentioned in the questions. Since I have had version 15 Deluxe for a few years, decided to upgrade to the latest version. The software does everything I need in a format that I am very comfortable in using. I’ve been a user of AnyTime Organizer for years.











Individual software anytime organizer deluxe